Four New Kits Added!!

18 02 2008

Hi everyone,

I have been a busy bee making kits. 4Shared has been a pain and not letting me upload until last night so I have 4 new kits added today. Two of these kits I have already shared with my scrap group, in fact a member of my group helped me name one of these.

The Under The Sea kit I made from home wall paper samples. I was not to happy with the end results but I had spent so much time on making it I thought I would share it any way. The round elements in this kit was tubed from wall deco’s by another member of my group for me. One of these days I am going to learn to tube. LOL.

I have one more kit to get up on the site as soon as I get it uploaded. It was made for a very dear friend of mine. I have been working on and off on this kit for well over six months. It is a Palm Tree kit. It was also made from home wall paper samples. I drew the colors from the papers out to make the other papers in the kit.

Just a reminder that my kits are made for those that like to make tags. All papers are 500×500 so they do not work well for printing.

One last note and I will stop going on and on. My Father-In-Law has cancer and they are having some hard times with paying the medical bills. Here is a link to a web site my Brother-In-Law made for them that explains things better than I ever could.

http://www.helpclaudeandrita.org/

I will be making some special kits to help raise money for them. I have not really figured out where I will post these kits. If anyone has any ideas please let me know.

Huge hugs,

April


Actions

Information

Leave a comment